Ihre Ansprechpartner

Klaus Schuppan
Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb

Tel.: 02369 9898-0
klaus.schuppan@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Alexandra Farin
Assistenz d. Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 02369 9898-69
alexandra.farin@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Sarah Lütke
Vertriebsleitung national

Tel.: 02369 9898-11
sarah.luetke@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Annette Bürckel
Exportleitung

Tel.: 02369 9898-63
annette.buerckel@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Nicola Grunwald
Vertriebsleitung FARMfill®

Tel.: 02369 9898-21
nicola.grunwald@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Mario Jankowski
Vertriebsmitarbeiter/Produktmanager EDULINE

Tel.: 02369 9898-67
mario.jankowski@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Niklas Werk
Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Tel.: 02369 9898-60
niklas.werk@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Benedikt Schürholz
Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel.: 02369 9898-13
benedikt.schuerholz@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Andrea Kuck
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: 02369 9898-68
andrea.kuck@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Thomas Menzl
Produktionsleitung

Tel.: 03996 158601
thomas.menzl@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Daniela Roth
Marketingmanagerin

Tel.: 02369 9898-64
daniela.roth@loick-biowertstoffe.de